Go top icon

Reviews of TunePat Amazon Music Converter

review title icon Media Reviews

Softpedia logo
Stars Stars Stars Stars Stars

by editor of Softpedia 2021-04-29

TunePat Amazon Music Converter allows you to log into your Amazon music account safe and securely, and even the UI is made to resemble the original program as much as possible. Essentially TunePat Amazon Music Converter is able to download and convert the music you list without any limitations. >> Check More Details

Cnet Download logo
Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by editor of Cnet 2020-02-20

TunePat Amazon Music Converter, with no need to install any extra apps, is a powerful Amazon Music downloader which helps users download and convert Amazon Music to MP3, AAC, WAV or FLAC format at 10X faster speed, enabling us to enjoy Amazon songs through MP3 player or other various devices. >> Check More Details

Uptodownload
Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

By editor of Uptodown 2020-04-22

TunePat Amazon Music Converter is very easy to use: just log into your Amazon account from its interface to access Amazon Music, that you can then browse through as usual. Once you've found a few songs to download, simply click on the button 'click to choose music' to open another window, where you can select which files to download to your computer. >> Check More Details


Title Customers Reviews

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Franzis2i

2021-3-28

We first found Tune Pat by googling transfer Amazon music playlists to a phone and TunePat was the first program to pop up. Once we have our Amazon playlists set and ready to go, we open TunePat and we select our desired playlists from Amazon Music. Then we click on the blue TunePat symbol button. Then a white pop window appears and asks us if we want to convert all the songs in the playlist on Amazon Music. Once all the songs on the playlist are converted, my son can listen for endless hours on his phone his favorite Amazon Music songs

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Braveorangecat

2021-02-20

It downloads music fast, I download a playlist with 60 songs in less than 8 minutes. When all songs were downloaded, I burn music to CD and send it to mny girlfriend as a gift. It's a great suprise for her!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by House

2021-1-24

My son has been using Tune Pat to convert his music and playlists from Amazon Music to his Gabb Wireless phone. It has been such an easy program to install and then transfer the music. The interface is super simple to use. The customer service at TunePat is always timely and helpful and prompt with answering any questions or concerns we may have.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Edie

2020-12-20

Very amazing app! Helps me download hundreds of songs. Like it. I bought TunePat’s Amazon Music converter last month. It not only has a fast conversion speed, but also supports many formats. For me who listens to music all the year round, it is very useful. Since I found it easy to use, I have shared it with many of my friends, and I have received feedback from friends so far. If the subscription ends this month, I will consider buying a lifetime version. Oh my god, it's really a useful and amazing music converter.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Billy

2020-12-14

Very easy to install and use. Customer support was prompt in their response to my questions. I was given clear instructions and explanations for my queries regarding how to download premium quality songs from Amazon Music.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Neo

2020-12-01

TunePat Amazon Music Converter is a nice tool. I have the license of the TunePat Amazon Music Converter to download music tracks for offline playback during a trip. I can copy the downloaded songs to my phone. It is a nice tool. Meanwhile, they are also keeping improving the program and it supports downloading podcasts.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Fantomemo

2020-10-26

It works just like its name. It converts music for Amazon. I wish this team can keep developing to enhance this app. I will keep this tool forever for music listening.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Jay Daniel

2020-10-06

It takes only or roughly about thirty seconds or so to convert just one song from the Amazon playlist. As you can see, this process is fast, easy, simple and just what we were looking for. We highly recommend giving TunePat a try if you need to convert your Amazon Music playlists over to another phone or mp3 player. There is a fee for TunePat but it is most reasonable if you plan to convert most of your Amazon Music playlists over to your device. You will be satisfied with TunePat.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Hungryredhawk.

2020-06-28

This is the first of many streaming music recorders that truly delivers as promised.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Annie

2020-05-28

I need my Amazon Music downloaded when driving a car. Then I found this tool. It's a best new software they always make updates. Now I can easily get all music and podcasts I want as MP3 files for saving in the USB stick. Recommend!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Alexaviermiller

2020-05-15

This Software have so many great features. It is specially designed for Amazon user to download Amazon Music track, playlist and album to other popular audio formats with outstanding audio quality.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Rachelw

2020-01-06

It really works! This TunePat Amazon Music Converter helps me to download and convert the music, so I can get them on my smartphone. Very great job!

Follow US