Go top icon

Reviews of TunePat Apple Music Converter

review title icon Media Reviews

Softpedia logo
Stars Stars Stars Stars Stars

by editor of AlternativeTo 2021-04-27

TunePat Apple Music Converter is a straightforward application that lets you convert and download to CD-like quality audio in order to play Apple Music offline beyond the app. >> Check More Details

software informer Download logo
Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by editor of Software.informer 2021-03-24

TunePat Apple Music Converter allows users to download the whole playlists from iTunes at a fast speed, enabling people to play Apple Music offline, not limited to Apple app alone. In addition, it has the ability to keep multi-language audio quality, album, artist information in the track after downloading. >> Check More Details

Uptodownload
Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

By editor of DownloadMost 2020-12-27

TunePat Apple Music Converter is a very useful application for Apple Music lovers who do not have a reliable Internet connection and want to keep their favorite playlists playable even if subscription is about to expire. >> Check More Details


Title Customers Reviews

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Bella W.

2021-5-21

The Apple Music Converter from Tunepat is a great tool for converting my Apple Music to MP3 format. I need MP3 format music files to be saved on my USB and play them on my car offline. It is an easy-to-use tool that you do not need to install the Apple Music app or iTunes. Great job!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Jennifer P

2021-04-15

I went looking for a program that would help me be able to put music on my ipod mini. I honestly didn't know if this would work but it did! It works well. Then I updated my IOS and it stopped working. I contacted customer service and they were very responsive. In a week or so they released a new version that worked again, and they extended my subscription for the time it wasn't working. All in all I have had a good experience with Tunepat.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Kenny C

2021-3-17

What A Brilliant Program For Apple Music! Apple music collects many great official music, but the most trouble point is that you cannot actually download songs saved on local computer. When TunePat Apple Music Converter comes, all these be solved. Thanks!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by John William

2021-02-10

I have been using TunePat Apple Converter for 5 months, everything is ok until the last Thursday, I couldn't convert music because the Add button is disappeared, so I emailed to the support team for help. Thankfully, the team gave me a quick response. The team told me that they have submitted the issue and provide me a Beta version. I tried the version and the program works again. Thanks for the support team and the good update.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Karala Denis

2020-02-04

Easier to work with and produces excellent sound quality! At first, just tested the trial software and it works. So suggest try its trial version in advance. Personally, I prefer its fast response time. By the way, I had been using Aud's Tidal converter program until it stopped working two weeks ago. After testing other converters, I chose Tunepat as a replacement for Audfree. I found Tunepat superior to the other programs I tried, mainly because it's easier to work with and produces excellent sound quality.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Champ Les

2020-12-11

Esa es una herramienta realmente útil para convertir Apple Music a formato MP3. Descubrí que incluso puedo importar mi lista de reproducción de música de Apple a Spotify, ¡qué agradable sorpresa!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by James

2020-11-15

I use the mac version of TunePat Apple Music Converter. It is quite nice to download music from iTunes to FLAC lossless quality. They provide nice customer support and guidance for me to save all audios in CD lossless quality by setting output format to FLAC. Nice tool. Please keep working on it.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Starts review

by Ed Smith

2020-11-14

I am a regular user of TunePat, I enjoy using with the Apple Music Converter. It works perfectly - the conversion results are all good. But I still want to say, it would be cooler if your guys will provide 320kbps quality option

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Reggie. K

2020-7-20

It works great on my computer. Album and Artist information can be correctly dowloaded along with the audio file and also saved the playlist index. thx.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Gorden

2020-5-31

TunePat Apple Music kann normal funktionieren. Sehr darauf bedacht, Songs zu konvertieren und herunterzuladen, da mein Abonnement bald abläuft. Dann antwortete der Kundendienst rechtzeitig auf meine Absichten und gab mir nützliche Hinweise. Vielen Dank für ihre aufrichtige und kraftvolle Hilfe. Ich werde dich immer unterstützen Tunepat, danke.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Maggic

2020-5-28

I need my Apple Music downloaded offline for my husband who has been in the hospital recently. Then I found this tool. It's the best reliable software they always make new updates. Now I can easily get some Apple music downloaded to my iPod and share with my husband. Recommend!

Follow US