Go top icon

Reviews of TunePat Tidal Media Downloader

review title icon Media Reviews

Softpedia logo
Stars Stars Stars Stars Stars

by Andrei Verdeanu 2020-09-04

This specialized downloader-app will allow you to easily convert music from the Tidal web player to MP3, AAC, WAV or FLAC formats >> Check More Details

Uptodownload
Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

By Andrés López 2020-09-10

Using TunePat Tidal Media Downloader is very simple, since we will only have to log into our Tidal account directly from the program's interface. Once we complete this step, we can explore the platform with complete freedom... >> Check More Details

softwareinformer logo
Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by editor of software.informer 2020-09-13

TunePat Tidal Media Downloader is an all-in-one Tidal music downloader and converter that can help users download and convert Tidal tracks to MP3, AAC, WAV, or FLAC format.. >> Check More Details


Title Customers Reviews

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Janice

2021-05-19

Simple to use. I am now keep favorite tidal music on my MacBook. I will continue to subscribe this awesome software.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Lucy Wong

2021-5-17

At first, just tested the trial software and it works. So suggest try its trial version in advance. Personally, I prefer its fast response time. By the way, I had been using Audfree's Tidal converter program until it stopped working two weeks ago. After testing other converters, I chose Tunepat as a replacement for Audfree. I found Tunepat superior to the other programs I tried, mainly because it's easier to work with and produces excellent sound quality.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Jill Richard

2021-03-24

TunePat Media Downloader is such a powerful program which lets me download Hi-Fi audio files. More importantly, I can freely play the music on any device I have.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Thomas

2021-03-19

I recommend you all to try their new Tidal Music Converter, it's amazing! I finally found a tool to help me download Tidal songs to my computer so that I can save them on my other devices for listening. Great job! Impressive

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Neil A.

2021-01-26

I use the mac version of TunePat Tidal Media Downloader. It is quite nice to download music from Tidal with CD lossless quality. They provide nice customer support that they provide a guide for me to save all audios in CD lossless quality by setting output format to FLAC. Nice tool. Please keep working on it.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Yanny

2021-01-13

This is the best music downloader that I have ever used. It downloads music so fast and keeps the HiFi audio quality as the original files.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Michael Lee

2020-12-30

This is an amazing program! I used TunePat Media Downloader to download my playlists so that I can play them on my smartwatch. The conversion process is so fast and all tracks are converted with no problem.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Amy

2020-12-23

I recommend you all to try their new Tidal Music Converter, it's amazing! I finally found a tool to help me download Tidal songs to my computer so that I can save them on my other devices for listening. Great job! Impressive!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Ling

2020-12-10

TunePat Tidal Media Downloader is such a smart tool to download and convert Tidal songs to MP3 format. After converting, I can transfer the downloaded music to my smartwatch and share my music with friends. I love this program so much!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Ellayee

2020-11-27

I want to share my experience with the program: it works quite well. I searched for the best "Tidal Music Recorder" from the internet and I choose TunePat after a round of screen. I downloaded the trial version on my laptop, amazing! It is clean and very easy-to-use. And it is able to record and convert my playlists and albums to FLAC without interfering with sound quality. It would be much appreciated if the program supports high definition music videos recording!

Follow US

Support Center